You are here!


Staff Members

Professors

Athanassoulis G. mathan@central.ntua.gr Marine Hydrodynamics
Frangopoulos Ch. caf@naval.ntua.gr Marine Engineering
Grigoropoulos G. gregory@central.ntua.gr Marine Hydrodynamics
Kaklis P. kaklis@deslab.ntua.gr Ship Design (CASD)
Kyrtatos N. nkyrt@naval.ntua.gr Marine Engineering
Mavrakos S. mavrakos@naval.ntua.gr Offshore Structures
Pantelis D. pantelis@central.ntua.gr Shipbuilding Technology
Papazoglou V. papazog@deslab.ntua.gr Shipbuilding Technology
Papanikolaou A. papa@deslab.ntua.gr Ship Design
Psaraftis Ch. hnpsar@deslab.ntua.gr Marine Transportation
Spyrou K. spyrou@deslab.ntua.gr Ship Design
Samuelidis E. msamuel@deslab.ntua.gr Marine Structures
Tzabiras G. tzab@naval.ntua.gr Marine Hydrodynamics
Triantafyllou G. gtrian@deslab.ntua.gr Marine Hydrodynamics

Associate Professors

Belibasakis K. kbel@fluid.mech.ntua.gr Marine Hydrodynamics
Georgiou I. georgiou@central.ntua.gr Marine Engineering
Karidis P. caridis@deslab.ntua.gr Marine Structures
Politis G. polit@mail.ntua.gr Propeller Theory
Prousalides J. jprousal@naval.ntua.gr Marine Electrical Engineering
Tsouvalis N. tsouv@deslab.ntua.gr Shipbuilding Technology
Zarafonitis G. zar@deslab.ntua.gr Ship Design

Assistant Professors

Chatzigeorgiou I. chatji@central.ntua.gr Marine Structures
Ginis A. alex@deslab.ntua.gr Ship Design
Kaiktsis L. kaiktsis@naval.ntua.gr Marine Engineering
Lyridis D. dsvlr@central.ntua.gr Marine Transportation
Ventikos N. niven@deslab.ntua.gr Ship Design

Lecturers

Papadopoulos Ch. chpap@central.ntua.gr Marine Engineering
Papalambrou G. george.papalambrou@lme.ntua.gr Marine Engineering

English Page
Main Page
contact|news|divisions|labs
staff members|community|education